Brigadoon Village Staff

 

Halifax office

David Graham                                                      Michelle Bohaychuk

Executive Director                                                     Director of Development

902-422-3387 ext. 113                                               902-422-3387 ext. 112

david.graham@brigadoonvillage.org                           michelle.bohaychuk@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Vanessa Nasrallah                                                Sarah Murphy

Development Officer                                                 Marketing & Communications Officer

902-422-3387 ext. 111                                               902-422-3387 ext. 114

vanessa.nasrallah@brigadoonvillage.org                     sarah.murphy@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Jess McCutcheon                                                Paighton Arseneault

Administrator                                                           Marketing & Events Co-op Student

902-422-3387 ext. 110                                              902-422-3387

jess.mccutcheon@brigadoonvillage.org                      paighton.arseneault@brigadoonvillage.org

 

village office

Jen Kelday                                                            Tiffany MacInnis

Director of Programs & Operations                             Summer Director

902-681-8100 ext. 223                                               902-681-8100 ext. 224

jen.kelday@brigadoonvillage.org                                 summerdirector@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Brenden Loughnane                                               George Hardy

Off-Season Program Coordinator                                Facilities Coordinator

902-681-8100 ext. 225                                               902-681-8100 ext. 233

programs@brigadoonvillage.org                                  george.hardy@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Dianne Kendall                                                      Sally Banks

Red Seal Executive Chef                                             Registrar & Administrative Coordinator

902-681-8100 ext. 254                                               902-681-8100 ext. 221

dianne.kendall@brigadoonvillage.org                          sally.banks@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Sandy Morrow

Registrar & Administrative Coordinator

902-681-8100 ext. 221

info@brigadoonvillage.org