Brigadoon Village Staff

 

Halifax office

David Graham                                                      Michelle Bohaychuk

Executive Director                                                     Director of Development

902-422-3387 ext. 6                                                  902-422-3387 ext. 3

david.graham@brigadoonvillage.org                           michelle.bohaychuk@brigadoonvillage.org

Vanessa Nasrallah                                                Sarah Murphy

Development Officer                                                 Marketing & Communications Officer

902-422-3387 ext. 4                                                 902-422-3387 ext. 5

vanessa.nasrallah@brigadoonvillage.org                    sarah.murphy@brigadoonvillage.org

Jess McCutcheon                                                Jayme Butt

Administrator                                                           Manager, Campaign Gifts

902-422-3387 ext. 1                                                 902-422-3387

vanessa.nasrallah@brigadoonvillage.org                    jayme.butt@brigadoonvillage.org

 

 

village office

Jenn Ross

Director of Programs Partnerships and Operations

902-681-8100 ext 223

jenn.ross@brigadoonvillage.org

Tiffany MacInnis                                                   Sally Banks

Summer Director                                                        Registrar & Administrative Coordinator

902-681-8100 ext. 224                                               902-681-8100 ext. 221

summerdirector@brigadoonvillage.org                         sally.banks@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Liz Muggah                                                          George Hardy

Sous Chef, BSc Nutrition, P.Dt.                                   Facilities Coordinator

902-681-8100 ext. 225                                              902-681-8100 ext. 233

liz.muggah@brigadoonvillage.org                               george.hardy@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Dianne Kendall                                                     Sandy Morrow         

Red Seal Executive Chef                                            Off Season Program Coordinator  

902-681-8100 ext. 222                                              902-681-8100 ext. 226

dianne.kendall@brigadoonvillage.org                          info@brigadoonvillage.org