Brigadoon Village Staff

 

Halifax office

David Graham                                                      Michelle Bohaychuk

Executive Director                                                     Director of Development

902-422-3387 ext. 113                                               902-422-3387 ext. 112

david.graham@brigadoonvillage.org                           michelle.bohaychuk@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Vanessa Nasrallah                                                Sarah Murphy

Development Officer                                                 Marketing & Communications Officer

902-422-3387 ext. 111                                               902-422-3387 ext. 114

vanessa.nasrallah@brigadoonvillage.org                     sarah.murphy@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Carly Smith

Administrator

902-422-3387 ext. 110

carly.smith@brigadoonvillage.org

 

village office

Tiffany MacInnis                                                   Sally Banks (Currently on Mat Leave)

Summer Director                                                        Registrar & Administrative Coordinator

902-681-8100 ext. 224                                               902-681-8100 ext. 221

summerdirector@brigadoonvillage.org                         sally.banks@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Brenden Loughnane                                               George Hardy

Off-Season Program Coordinator                                Facilities Coordinator

902-681-8100 ext. 225                                               902-681-8100 ext. 233

programs@brigadoonvillage.org                                  george.hardy@brigadoonvillage.org

 

Dianne Kendall                                                     Sandy Morrow         

Red Seal Executive Chef                                            Registrar & Administrative Coordinator   

902-681-8100 ext. 254                                              902-681-8100 ext. 221

dianne.kendall@brigadoonvillage.org                          info@brigadoonvillage.org