We are extremely grateful to every member, past or present, of the Brigadoon Village Board of Directors. Their hard work, vision, and perseverance are why Brigadoon is now a reality.

Anne McGuire (Chair)
Former President & CEO
IWK Health Centre

Allan Horsburgh(Treasurer)
Vice President, Stewardship & Accountability
Nova Scotia Health Authority

Dave Graham*
Executive Director
Brigadoon Village

Dr. Tony Otley
Head, Division of Gastroenterology
IWK Health Centre
Professor of Pediatrics
Dalhousie University

Roger Sinclair
SBW Wealth Management

Peter Boyd
Wealth Management Advisor
Owens MacFayden Group

Gloria Jollymore
Vice President, University Advancement
Mount Allison University

Lisa Gallivan

Gillian Gray
Director of Human Resources & Organizational Development
Medavie Blue Cross

Jon Mullin
Grey Cardinal

Mary Dable Arab
BARA Management Group

Sue Mercer
Onward Choices Consulting

Scott Fleming, P.Eng
Vice President
Ocean Contractors

Dr. Alice Aiken
Dean, Faculty of Health, 
Vice President, Research
Dalhousie University

Founding Board of Directors: 
David McKeage, Todd Bethune, Ben Nycum, Meg McCallum, Ruby Blois, Sue McKeage, Bob Carter, and Andrew Cochran

*Executive Committee Member